Our Team - Quincy Newspapers Inc. Corporate - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

Our Team - Quincy Corporate

Ralph M. Oakley
President/CEO
(217) 221-3404
roakley@quincymedia.com
Ron Wallace
Vice President of Newspapers
(217) 221-3381
rwallace@quincymedia.com
Mary Oakley Winters
Vice President - Interactive
(217) 231-3460
mwinters@quincymedia.com
Tom Allen
Regional Vice President
(608) 661-2730
tallen@wkow.com
Jerry Watson
Regional Vice President
(507) 280-5103
jwatson@quincymedia.com
Kelly Hibbard
Director of Broadcast Services
(217) 592-3264
khibbard@quincymedia.com
Brady Dreasler
Director of Capital, Facilities and Engineering
(217) 221-3415
bdreasler@quincymedia.com
Brad Eaton
Director of Finance
(217) 221-3353
beaton@quincymedia.com
Mike McGrath
Manager of Accounting
(217) 221-3351
mmgrath@quincymedia.com
Mike Funk
Director of Information Technologies
(217) 592-3228
mfunk@quincymedia.com
Dennis Kendall
Director of Broadcast News
(217) 221-3440
dkendall@quincymedia.com
Jena Schulz
Director of Human Resources
(217) 221-3405
jschulz@quincymedia.com
Dan Batchelor
Director of Broadcast and Interactive Sales
(517) 449-0025
dbatchelor@quincymedia.com
Chuck Roth
Director of Business Administration
(507) 895-9988
croth@quincymedia.com
  • Our TeamsMore>>

  • Our Team - Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    QNI Board of Directors Dennis R. Williams – Chairman Ralph M. Oakley – President Martin M. Lindsay – Vice Chairman Thomas A. Oakley - Treasurer Susan Oakley Day Lucy Lindsay Smith Harold B. Oakley

    Meet the Board of Directors.

  • Our Team - Quincy Broadcast

    Quincy Broadcast

    Meet the members of our broadcast division team.

    Meet the members of our broadcast division team.

  • Our Team - Quincy Interactive

    Quincy Interactive

    Mary Oakley WintersVice President & Director of Newspaper Operations and Interactivemwinters@quincyinc.com(217) 231-3460Jon OkerstromSenior Internet Directorjokerstrom@quincyinc.com(608) 661-2757 Stuart

    Meet the members of our corporate interactive team.

  • Our Team - Quincy Newspapers

    Quincy Newspapers

    Mary Oakley WintersVice President & Director of Newspaper Operations and Interactivemwinters@quincyinc.com(217) 231-3460 Quincy Herald-Whig Mike HilfrinkGeneral Manager/Executive Editor mhilfrink@whig.com

    Meet the members of our newspaper team.