Our Team - Quincy Interactive - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

Our Team - Quincy Interactive

                                                        QuincyInc.com

 
Mary Oakley Winters
Vice President - Interactive
mwinters@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3242

Cassandra Moya
Digital Executive Assistant
cmoya@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3213

Jon Okerstrom
Director of Digital Content and Technology
jokerstrom@quincymedia.com
(608) 661-2757

Carol Rees
Director of Interactive Business Operations
crees@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3239

Dustin Hall
Director of Product Management
dhall@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3235

Kyle Awerkamp
Director of Interactive Sales
kawerkamp@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3266

Digital Marketing Consultants

Nick Jones
Digital Marketing Consultant – Duluth MN
njones@quincymedia.com
(218) 481-6187

Jenny Johnson
Digital Marketing Consultant – Peoria IL
jejohnson@quincymedia.com
(309) 698-3786

Kreighton Stokely
Digital Marketing Consultant - Sioux City IA
kstokely@quincymedia.com
(712) 226-5456

Digital Operations Team

Claire Landgraf
Digital Coordinator
clandgraf@quincymedia.com
(507) 535-8907

Janice Predmore
Ad Ops Coordinator
jpredmore@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3236

Grant Wilson
Ad Ops Coordinator
gwilson@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3234

Lucas Ayers
Ad Ops Coordinator
gwilson@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3261

Lyndzie Thoms
Ad Ops Coordinator
lthoms@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3234

Lisa Novinger
Graphics Producer
lnovinger@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3233

Will Leffert
Graphics Producer
wleffert@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3245

Donnely Oppy
Graphics Producer
doppy@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3246

Aaron Bruns
Graphics Producer
abruns@quincymedia.com
(217) 592-3237


Internet Directors

Krystal Frasier
KBJR 6 and CBS 3 Duluth
kfrasier@kbjr6.com
(218) 481-6206

Tia Heidebrecht - KTIV
theidebrecht@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5430

Jonelle Glende - KTTC/KXLT
jglende@kttc.com
(507) 535-8937

Madelyne Rosenberg - KWWL
mnrosenberg@kwwl.com
(319) 291-1260

Justine Braun - WAOW
jbraun@waow.com
(715) 843-9205

Nicky Hickling - WBNG
nhickling@wbngtv.com
(304) 324-0676

Tim Shelley - WEEK/HOI
tshelley@week.com
(309) 689-3738

Travis Sloan - WGEM
tsloan@wgem.com
(217) 228-6658

Jacki Witkowski - WKOW
jwitkowski@wkow.com
(608) 661-2171

Jacob Burbrink - WPTA 21 and Fort Wayne's NBC
jburbrink@wpta21.com 
(260) 483-0484

Jesse Yang - WQOW
jyang@wqow.com
(715) 832-5915

Paul Hess - WVVA
phess@wvva.com
(304) 324-0676

Kevin Millard - WXOW
kmillard@wxow.com
(507) 895-9959


Kelly Wilson - Herald-Whig
klwilson@whig.com
(217) 231-3374

Amy Paterson - New Jersey Herald
apaterson@njherald.com
(973) 383-1166