Our Team - Quincy Broadcast - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

Our Team - Quincy Broadcast

  • Quincy BroadcastMore>>

  • KBJR-KDLH, Duluth, MN

    KBJR - KDLH

    Meet the members of our KBJR - KDLH team.

    Meet the members of our KBJR - KDLH team.

  • KTTC, Rochester, MN

    KTTC

    Jerry Watson General Manager jwatson@kttc.com (507) 280-5103 Liz Dahlen General Sales Manager edahlen@kttc.com (507) 280-5117 Lynn Jacobs Administrative

    Meet the members of our KTTC broadcast division team.

  • KTIV, Sioux City, IA

    KTIV

    Bridget Breen Director of News and Operations bbreen@ktiv.com (712) 239-4100 x220 Kathy Clayton Administrative Assistant kclayton@ktiv.com (712) 239-4100 x209 Adrian Wisner General Sales

    Meet the members of our KTIV broadcast division team.

  • KWWL, Waterloo, IA

    KWWL

    Jim McKernan Station Managerjmckernan@kwwl.com  (319) 291-1200 Beth Blake Administrative Assistantbblake@kwwl.com(319) 291-1259 Dan SchillingerNews Directordschillinger@kwwl.com John Huff General Sales

    Meet the members of our KWWL broadcast division team.

  • KXLT, Rochester, MN

    KXLT, Rochester, MNKXLT

    Wednesday, May 14 2014 4:58 PM EDT2014-05-14 20:58:55 GMT
    Wednesday, May 14 2014 4:58 PM EDT2014-05-14 20:58:55 GMT
    Kris Lake General Sales Manager - FOX klake@fox47kxlt.com (507) 529-5178 Noel Sederstrom News Director nsederstrom@kttc.com (507) 280-5130 Rita Duda Promotion Manager rduda@kttc.com (507)
    Meet the members of our KXLT My FOX 47 broadcast division team.
  • WAOW, Wausau WI

    WAOW

    John Harris Station Manager jharris@waow.com (715) 743-9235 John Laughrin News Director jlaughrin@waow.com (715) 843-9234 Stan Zuidema Operations Manager szuidema@waow.com (715) 843-9228 Kelly

    Meet the members of our WAOW & WYOW broadcast division team.

  • WBNG, Binghamton, NY

    WBNG

    Meet the members of our WBNG team.

    Meet the members of our WBNG team.

  • WEEK, Peoria, IL

    WEEK

    Meet the members of our WEEK team.

    Meet the members of our WEEK team.

  • WGEM, Quincy, IL

    WGEM

    Carlos Fernandez General Manager cfernandez@wgem.com (217) 228-6610 Donna Vancil Administrative Assistant dvancil@wgem.com (217) 228-6617 Amy Carothers General Sales Manager acarothers@wgem.com (217)

    Meet the members of our WGEM broadcast division team.

  • WKOW, Madison, WI

    WKOW

    Meet the members of our WKOW team.

    Meet the members of our WKOW team.

  • WPTA ABC and NBC- Fort Wayne, IN

    WPTA - WISE

    Meet the members of our WPTA - WISE team.

    Meet the members of our WPTA - WISE team.

  • WQOW, Eau Claire, WI

    WQOW

    Dave Booth General Manager dbooth@wxow.com (507) 895-9870 Theresa Wopat Administrative Assistant twopat@wxow.com Brian Schumacher General Sales Manager bschumacher@wxow.com (507) 895-9982 Ed

    Meet the members of our WQOW broadcast division team.

  • WREX, Rockford, IL

    WREX

    John Chadwick General Manager jchadwick@wrex.com (815) 335-7845 Trista Truesdale Administrative Assistant ttruesdale@wrex.com (815) 335-7856 Kim Carney National Sales Manager

    Meet the members of our WREX broadcast division team.

  • WSJV FOX 28, South Bend, IN

    WSJV FOX 28

    Ed Kral Station Manager/News Director ekral@fox28.com (574) 343-5350 Heather Stewart Program Manager hstewart@fox28.com (574) 343-5310 Dave Lenaway NMSM dlenaway@fox28.com (574)

    Meet the members of our WSJV FOX 28 broadcast division team.

  • WVVA, Bluefield, WV

    WVVA

    Frank Brady General Manager fbrady@wvva.com (304) 324-0650 Audrey Sluss Administrative Assistant asluss@wvva.com (304) 324-0659 Yvonne Moses Regional Sales Manager ymoses@wvva.com (304)

    Meet the members of our WVVA broadcast division team.

  • WXOW, La Crosse, WI

    WXOW

    Dave Booth General Manager dbooth@wxow.com (507) 895-9870 Theresa Wopat Administrative Assistant twopat@wxow.com Brian Schumacher General Sales Manager bschumacher@wxow.com (507) 895-9982 Ed

    Meet the members of our WXOW broadcast division team.

QuincyInc.com

Dennis Kendall
Director of Broadcast News
(217) 221-3440
dkendall@quincyinc.com

Dan Batchelor
Director of Broadcast Sales
dbatchelor@quincyinc.com
 

Tom Allen
Regional Vice President
tallen@quincyinc.com
(608) 661-2730

Jerry Watson
Regional Vice President
(507) 280-5103
jwatson@quincyinc.com