Our Team - Broadcast Division - WGEM - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WGEM, Quincy, IL

WGEM.com 
  
  
  









 

Carlos Fernandez
cfernandez@wgem.com 
(217) 228-6610
 
Terri Stutheit
Administration & Human Resources Manager / Program Manager
tstutheit@wgem.com
(217) 228-6617

Amy Carothers
General Sales Manager
acarothers@wgem.com
(217) 228-6678

Don Morehead
 National Sales Manager (TV)
dmorehead@wgem.com
(319) 291-1225

Wendy Gunn
Local Sales Manager
wgunn@wgem.com
(217) 228-6622

Jim Lawrence
Operations Manager
jlawrence@wgem.com
(217) 228-6630

Brent Clingingsmith
Chief Engineer
bclingingsmith@wgem.com
(217) 228-6633

Chad Mahoney
News Director
cmahoney@wgem.com
(217) 228-6650

Shawn Dickerman
Creative Services Manager
sdickerman@wgem.com
(217) 228-6632