Our Team - Broadcast Division - WVVA - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WVVA, Bluefield, WV

WVVA.com

Frank Brady
General Manager
fbrady@wvva.com
(304) 324-0650

Audrey Sluss
Administration & Human Resources Manager
asluss@wvva.com
(304) 324-0652

Yvonne Moses
Regional Sales Manager
ymoses@wvva.com
(304) 324-0663

Charity Holman
Local Sales Manager
cholman@wvva.com
(304) 324-0661

Steve Korioth
News Director
skorioth@wvva.com
(304) 324-0677


Danny Via
Operations Manager/Engineer
dvia@wvva.com
(304) 324-0667

Tom Moses
Production Manager
tmoses@wvva.com
(304) 324-0674

Brandon Link
Promotion Manager
blink@wvva.com
(304) 324-0675