Our Team - Broadcast Division - KTIV - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

KTIV, Sioux City, IA

KTIV.com

Bridget Breen
General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5429

Kathy Clayton
Administration & Human Resources Manager
kclayton@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5420

Adrian Wisner
General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5464

Brooke Hensley
Local Sales Manager
bhensley@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5465

Keith Bliven
News Director
kbliven@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5437

Tia Heidebrecht
Internet Director
theidebrecht@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5430

Dave Washburn
Director of Programming and Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5422

Andy Benz 
Chief Engineer/Production Supervisor
abenz@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5414