Our Team - Broadcast Division - KTTC - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

KTTC, Rochester, MN

KTTC.com

















Jerry Watson
General Manager
jwatson@kttc.com
(507) 535-8903

Allen Wiese
General Sales Manager
awiese@kttc.com
(507) 535-8917

Ben Van Ness
General Sales Manager - FOX
bvanness@myfox47.com
(507) 535-8941

Jodi Neyens
Administration & Human Resources Manager
jneyens@kttc.com
(507) 535-8904

Noel Sederstrom
News Director
nsederstrom@kttc.com
(507) 535-8930

Tim Morgan
Director of Engineering
tmorgan@kttc.com
(507) 535-8922

Ryan Bliss
Creative Services Supervisor
rbliss@kttc.com 
(507) 535-8923

Brendan Ford
Production Manager
bford@kttc.com
(507) 535-8958

Peggy Dalland
Local Sales Manager
pdalland@kttc.com
(507) 535-8908

Vickie Broughton
Traffic/Programming Manager
vbroughton@kttc.com
(507) 535-8914

Jenn Janvrin
Promotions Supervisor
jjanvrin@kttc.com 
(507) 535-8952