Our Team - Broadcast Division - WAOW - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WAOW, Wausau WI

WAOW.com
Brad Heinkel
Station Manager
bheinkel@waow.com
(715) 843-9235

Mark Durham
News Director
mdurham@waow.com
(715) 843-9234

Kelly Fuller
Administration & Human Resources Manager
kfuller@waow.com
(715) 843-9236

JanEl Daul
General Sales Manager
jdaul@waow.com
(715) 843-9240
Amber Siewert
Local Sales Manager - Digital Specialist
(715) 843-9245

Russ Crass
Chief Engineer
rcrass@waow.com
(715) 843-9227

Jeff Fass
Assistant Chief Engineer
jfass@waow.com
(715) 843-9228

Mark Oliver
Promotions Manager
moliver@waow.com 
(715) 843-9232