Our Team - Broadcast Division - WAOW - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WAOW, Wausau WI

                                                  WAOW.com
Curtis Miles 
Station Manager
cmiles@waow.com
(715) 843-9235

Michele Gors
News Director
mgors@waow.com
(715) 843-9234

Kelly Fuller
Administration & Human Resources Manager
kfuller@waow.com
(715) 843-9236

JanEl Daul
General Sales Manager
jdaul@waow.com
(715) 843-9240

Russ Crass
Chief Engineer
rcrass@waow.com
(715) 843-9227

Jeff Fass
Assistant Chief Engineer
jfass@waow.com
(715) 843-9228

Kristi Schreiber
Promotions Manager
kschreiber@waow.com 
(715) 843-9233