Our Team - Broadcast Division - WXOW - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WXOW, La Crosse, WI

WXOW.com

Dave Booth
General Manager
dbooth@wxow.com 
(507) 895-9870

Theresa Wopat
Administration & Human Resources Manager
twopat@wxow.com

Brian Schumacher
General Sales Manager
bschumacher@wxow.com
(507) 895-9982

Sean Dwyer
News Director
sdwyer@wxow.com
(507) 895-9888

Dan Rasmussen
Chief Engineer
drasmussen@wxow.com
(507) 895-9878

Jake Anderson
Marketing Manager
janderson@wxow.com
(507) 895-9975

Mitch Moths
Production Manager
mmoths@wxow.com
(507) 895-9974

Deb Simonis
Program Director
dsimonis@wxow.com

Kevin Millard
Internet Director
kmillard@wxow.com