Our Team - Broadcast Division - WQOW - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WQOW, Eau Claire, WI

WQOW.com

Dave Booth
General Manager
dbooth@wxow.com 
(507) 895-9870

Theresa Wopat
Administration & Human Resources Manager
twopat@wxow.com

Dan Schillinger
News Director
dschillinger@wqow.com
(715) 852-5920

Brian Schumacher
General Sales Manager
bschumacher@wxow.com
(507) 895-9982

Mitch Moths
Production Manager
mmoths@wxow.com
(507) 895-9974

Jake Anderson
Marketing Manager
janderson@wxow.com
(507) 895-9975

Dennis (D.J.) McSorley
Chief Engineer
dmcsorley@wqow.com
(715) 852-5944

Deb Simonis
Program Director
dsimonis@wxow.com

Emily Van Ort
Internet Director
evanort@wqow.com 
(715) 832-5915

  • Careers at WQOWMore>>

  • Internships

    Internships

    PAID INTERNSHIPS: We're reaching out to some of the best schools in the country, looking for the brightest students to join us as a special kind of intern: a Quintern.