Our Team - Broadcast Division - WKOW - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

WKOW, Madison, WI

                                                       WKOW.com

Tom Allen
QNI Regional Vice President / General Manager
tallen@wkow.com
(608) 661-2730

Anna Engelhart
Business Manager 
aengelhart@wkow.com 
(608) 271-2767

Bruce Briney 
General Sales Manager
bbriney@wkow.com
(608) 661-2738

Ed Reams
News Director
ereams@wkow.com
(608) 661-2743

Jacki Witkowski
Internet Director
jwitkowski@wkow.com
(608) 661-2171

Jill Genter
Marketing and Community Relations Manager
jgenter@wkow.com
(608) 661-2764

Bob Goessling
Programming & Operations Director
bgoessling@wkow.com
(608) 661-2770

Kerry Maki
Chief Engineer
kmaki@wkow.com
(608) 661-2454