Our Team - Quincy Newspapers - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

Our Team - Quincy Newspapers

                                                       QuincyInc.com

Ron Wallace
Vice President of Newspapers
rwallace@quincyinc.com 
(217) 221-3381

Classified Manager
Mara Clingingsmith
mclingingsmith@whig.com
(217) 221-3341

Quincy Herald-Whig

Ron Wallace
General Manager
 rwallace@quincyinc.com 
(217) 221-3381

Don Crim
Managing Editor
dcrim@whig.com
(217) 221-3361

Kelly Wilson
Interactive Managing Editor
klwilson@whig.com
(217) 221-3374

Tom Van Ness
Advertising Director
tvanness@whig.com
(217) 221-3309

Christina Wilson
Administration & Human Resources Manager
cbwilson@whig.com
(217) 221-3307

Jim Howerton
Pressroom Manager
jhowerton@whig.com
(217) 221-3325

Karen Hull
Creative Services Manager
khull@whig.com
(217) 221-3380

New Jersey Herald

Keith Flinn
Publisher
kflinn@njherald.com
(973) 383-1010

Bruce Tomlinson
Executive Editor
btomlinson@njherald.com
(973) 383-1171

Robin Fichter
Administration & Human Resources Manager
rfichter@njherald.com
(973) 383-1170

Amy Paterson
Internet Director
apaterson@njherald.com
(973) 383-1166

Jaime Kerr
Production Manager
jkerr@njherald.com
(973) 383-1306

Kathy Stevens
News Editor
kstevens@njherald.com
(973) 383-1203