Our Team - Quinternship Coordinators

Quinternship Coordinators

Kathy Woodworth
WGEM Quinternship Coordinator
kwoodworth@wgem.com 
(217) 228-6617

Audrey Sluss
WVVA Quinternship Coordinator
asluss@wvva.com
(304) 324-0652

Trista Truesdale
WREX Quinternship Coordinator
ttruesdale@wrex.com
(815) 335-7856

Heather Stewart
WSJV FOX28 Quinternship Coordinator
hstewart@fox28.com
(574) 343-5310

Jodi Neyens
KTTC Quinternship Coordinator
jneyens@kttc.com
(507) 280-5104

Kathy Clayton
KTIV Quinternship Coordinator
kclayton@ktiv.com
(712) 239-4100 x209

Kelly Fuller
WAOW Quinternship Coordinator
kfuller@waow.com
(715) 843-9236

Theresa Wopat
WXOW and WQOW Quinternship Coordinator
twopat@wxow.com

Melissa Syverud 
WKOW Quinternship Coordinator
mseverud@wkow.com 
(608) 661-2794

Sandy Youngblut
KWWL Quinternship Coordinator
syoungblut@kwwl.com
(319) 291-1200

Robin Fichter
NJH Quinternship Coordinator
rfichter@njherald.com
(973) 383-1170

Christina Wilson
QHW Quinternship Coordinator
cbwilson@whig.com
(217) 231-3307

 

Powered by WorldNow
Quincy Newspapers, Inc.,
dba Quincy
130 South 5th Street
P.O. Box 909
Quincy, IL USA 62306
217.223.5100
info@quincyinc.com