Our Team - Quinternship Coordinators - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

Quinternship Coordinators

Terri Stutheit
WGEM Quinternship Coordinator
tstutheit@wgem.com 
(217) 228-6617

Audrey Sluss
WVVA Quinternship Coordinator
asluss@wvva.com
(304) 324-0652

Theresa Wesseln
WREX Quinternship Coordinator
twesseln@wrex.com
(815) 335-7856

Teddi Tesch
WSJV FOX28 Quinternship Coordinator
ttesch@fox28.com
(574) 343-5310

Jodi Neyens
KTTC Quinternship Coordinator
jneyens@kttc.com
(507) 280-5104

Kathy Clayton
KTIV Quinternship Coordinator
kclayton@ktiv.com
(712) 239-4100 x209

Kelly Fuller
WAOW Quinternship Coordinator
kfuller@waow.com
(715) 843-9236

Theresa Wopat
WXOW and WQOW Quinternship Coordinator
twopat@wxow.com

Bonnie Beer
WKOW Quinternship Coordinator
bbeer@wkow.com 
(608) 661-2794

Sandy Youngblut
KWWL Quinternship Coordinator
syoungblut@kwwl.com
(319) 291-1200

Cindy Bennett
WPTA Quinternship Coordinator
cindyb@incnow.tv
(260) 407-0064

Kate Garger
WBNG Quinternship Coordinator
cgarger@wbngtv.com
(607) 584-7262

Kayla Martin
KBJR Quinternship Coordinator
kmartin@kbjr6.com
(218) 481-6169

Evelyn Louck
WEEK Quinternship Coordinator
elouck@week.com
(309) 698-2525

Robin Fichter
NJH Quinternship Coordinator
rfichter@njherald.com
(973) 383-1170

Christina Wilson
QHW Quinternship Coordinator
cbwilson@whig.com
(217) 231-3307

Mandy Skiles
Interactive Division Quinternship Coordinator
askiles@quincymedia.com
(217) 221-3414