Our Team - Broadcast Division - KBJR - KDLH - Quincy Newspapers, Inc. - Print, Broadcast, Interactive

KBJR-KDLH, Duluth, MN

                                                 nncnow.com

  

David Jensch
Vice President/General Manager
djensch@kbjr.com
218-720-9620

Valerie Tillman
  Administration & Human Resources Manager
vtillman@kbjr.com
218-720-9658

Todd Wentworth
General Sales Manager
twentworth@kbjr.com
218-720-9614

Barbara Reyelts
News Director
breyelts@kbjr.com
218-720-9607

Bryce Richards
Creative Services Manager
brichards@kbjr.com
218-720-9676

Bill Hackbarth
Chief Engineer
bhackbarth@kbjr.com
218-720-9632

Laura Watkins
Sales Assistant
lwatkins@kbjr.com
218-529-7780